THE PACE CHRONICLE

2012-2013 Mens Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 01 Syracuse University63-99L
Syracuse University
Fri, Nov 09 Nyack College77-54W
Nyack College
Sat, Nov 10 Bloomfield College60-59W
Bloomfield College
Wed, Nov 14 Le Moyne College 56-73L
Le Moyne College
Sun, Nov 25 Assumption College78-81L
Assumption College
Wed, Nov 28 Southern Connecticut State75-84L
Southern Connecticut State
Sat, Dec 01 Saint Rose College64-59W
Saint Rose College
Tue, Dec 04 Adelphi University56-49W
Adelphi University
Wed, Dec 12 Mercy College94-86W
Mercy College
Mon, Dec 31 Concordia College69-70L
Concordia College
Sat, Jan 05 New Haven University 59-87L
New Haven University
Wed, Jan 09 Saint Michael's College73-59W
Saint Michael's College
Sat, Jan 12 Bentley College60-61L
Bentley College
Tue, Jan 15 Saint Anselm College54-104L
Saint Anselm College
Sat, Jan 19 U Mass-Lowell76-63W
U Mass-Lowell
Wed, Jan 23 Southern New Hampshire Uni67-68L
Southern New Hampshire Uni
Sat, Jan 26 Franklin Pierce University65-62W
Franklin Pierce University
Tue, Jan 29 Merrimack College63-70L
Merrimack College
Sat, Feb 02 Stonehill College58-61L
Stonehill College
Wed, Feb 06 American International Col57-61L
American International Col
Sat, Feb 09 New Haven University 52-62L
New Haven University
Tue, Feb 12 Southern Connecticut State64-78L
Southern Connecticut State
Sat, Feb 16 Saint Rose College61-71L
Saint Rose College
Wed, Feb 20 Adelphi University55-67L
Adelphi University
Sat, Feb 23 Assumption College54-66L
Assumption College
Tue, Feb 26 Le Moyne College 52-83L
Le Moyne College