THE PACE CHRONICLE

2012-2013 Womens Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 01 Mercy College2-4L
Mercy College
Sun, Sep 02 Queens College2-2T
Queens College
Wed, Sep 05 Wilmington University1-1T
Wilmington University
Sat, Sep 08 Stonehill College0-2L
Stonehill College
Wed, Sep 12 American International Col1-0W
American International Col
Sat, Sep 15 Merrimack College3-2 W
Merrimack College
Tue, Sep 18 Assumption College2-2T
Assumption College
Sat, Sep 22 Saint Anselm College2-1W
Saint Anselm College
Wed, Sep 26 Saint Rose College1-3L
Saint Rose College
Sat, Sep 29 Bentley College3-1W
Bentley College
Tue, Oct 02 Adelphi University0-3L
Adelphi University
Sat, Oct 06 U Mass-Lowell0-2L
U Mass-Lowell
Wed, Oct 10 Southern Connecticut State1-0W
Southern Connecticut State
Sat, Oct 13 Southern New Hampshire Uni0-2L
Southern New Hampshire Uni
Tue, Oct 16 New Haven University 0-1 L
New Haven University
Sat, Oct 20 Franklin Pierce University1-2L
Franklin Pierce University
Wed, Oct 24 Le Moyne College 0-1L
Le Moyne College
Sat, Oct 27 Saint Michael's College1-3L
Saint Michael's College